Reviews

    LullabyMelody
    5

    Love the side-story

    03.24.17 0

    I really admire the main story of "Give to the heart", but I have to admit that the specific behavior of Ganok and Niroo makes me feel uncomfortable in the meantime. Even though the story doesn't get much into the character of Ano and Chiro, I somehow like them so much. I just couldn't help wanting to know more about them and their friendship with Ganok. I end up loving the side-story more than the main story so far. (=^v^=) Since this manwha is complete in Korea, I wish the English translation can catch up. Please keep updating on this side-story. Thanks !!!

    More

    Oxana
    5

    Chapter 17?

    03.24.17 0

    I don't think chapter 17 is supposed to be only 20 pages... :-(

    More
    03.12.17 0

    read a few chapters online, and wanted to read it so badly. Then i found netcomics.com they had the whole series...... i was screaming like a little girl, i'n glad i brought it.

    My first reaction to netcomics when i saw this title was" take my money" like the meme hahaha.
    Happy Reading:D

    More

    Kurosama
    5

    Vol 8 kindle anytime soon?

    03.08.17 0

    I've really liked this series, but anybody have any idea when vol 8 will be available on kindle? I know i could get from here, but i have the rest of the series from amazon, and want to keep them all together...

    More

    Lana
    4

    Interesting

    02.24.17 0

    The story definitely started off great but it waned midway. Stick with it and it will tug at your heartstrings, similar to 100% perfect girl.

    More

    Lana
    5

    So far so good

    02.24.17 0

    I love all of Wann's works and this is no exception. The story is intriguing and the artwork is beautiful. Can't wait for more!

    More

    Oxana
    5

    Update schedule?

    02.21.17 0

    I'm a little confused whether or not the English translation of Collide will be updated every Friday or not, like the Korean version? :-/

    More

    misaxixon
    5

    Can't wait for the next update

    02.13.17 0

    I really like this series. The plot is interesting and the characters are exceptional. At the first volumes, I was confused by the side characters and their relevance to the story. However, as the story progress, the plot becomes more clear, and the sides characters development become more intriguing and interesting to read.

    However, I don't know if there is a mistake with the uploading process with NETCOMICS, but some of the chapters from the Volume 9 aren't included. I hope NETCOMOCS will fix it soon, because I'm currently buying the print version of this series, and this issue makes me wonder if NETCOMICS is also going to exclude those chapter from the actual Volume 9 as well.

    More

    Oxana
    5

    A must-read!

    02.06.17 0

    (AS OF NOW, February 7th, 10 CHAPTERS HAVE BEEN POSTED.)

    I can't believe how exited I'm for this new work from Wann! I'm just so happy she hasn't stopped working, but rather moved on to a new platform: webtoons (or netcomics ;-)), which is very accessible for international fans, like myself. I wish I was able to read Korean, just so that I could read the (as of now) seven untranslated chapters... That's how big of a fan I am.

    It looks like "Collide" will embrace some of the same elements seen in "100% Perfect Girl" and "Give to the Heart", her two most recent works. (If you haven't checked them out, do it now. ;-P.) Somewhat obsessive male leads, surrounding a very sympathetic female lead.

    So far, Joy from "Collide" seems a little bit more innocent and cheerful than, for example, Jay from "100% Perfect Girl", and I'm looking forward to how she will change as the story progresses; Wann's female leads are rarely static, but mature in accordance with the plot. :-)

    I'm also looking forward to meeting more of the "bad guys" from Liklusis and the other level 0 psychics out there. And learning about the different types of psychic abilities. And why the hunk on the front cover despises "zeros" like Joy so much (was his his mom a zero?).

    I HOPE THIS overly long review has prompted some of you to read "Collide" and perhaps leave a review? So Dylan -- Hi Dylan -- and I aren't all alone down here. ;-P

    Peace out!


    More

    Dylan
    5

    Awesome!

    02.06.17 0

    I am glad to see yet another manhwa from Wann. It's just awesome as always!

    More

Pages