Reviews

    Lana
    4

    Interesting

    02.24.17 0

    The story definitely started off great but it waned midway. Stick with it and it will tug at your heartstrings, similar to 100% perfect girl.

    More

    Lana
    5

    So far so good

    02.24.17 0

    I love all of Wann's works and this is no exception. The story is intriguing and the artwork is beautiful. Can't wait for more!

    More

    Oxana
    5

    Update schedule?

    02.21.17 0

    I'm a little confused whether or not the English translation of Collide will be updated every Friday or not, like the Korean version? :-/

    More

    misaxixon
    5

    Can't wait for the next update

    02.13.17 0

    I really like this series. The plot is interesting and the characters are exceptional. At the first volumes, I was confused by the side characters and their relevance to the story. However, as the story progress, the plot becomes more clear, and the sides characters development become more intriguing and interesting to read.

    However, I don't know if there is a mistake with the uploading process with NETCOMICS, but some of the chapters from the Volume 9 aren't included. I hope NETCOMOCS will fix it soon, because I'm currently buying the print version of this series, and this issue makes me wonder if NETCOMICS is also going to exclude those chapter from the actual Volume 9 as well.

    More

    Oxana
    5

    A must-read!

    02.06.17 0

    (AS OF NOW, February 7th, 10 CHAPTERS HAVE BEEN POSTED.)

    I can't believe how exited I'm for this new work from Wann! I'm just so happy she hasn't stopped working, but rather moved on to a new platform: webtoons (or netcomics ;-)), which is very accessible for international fans, like myself. I wish I was able to read Korean, just so that I could read the (as of now) seven untranslated chapters... That's how big of a fan I am.

    It looks like "Collide" will embrace some of the same elements seen in "100% Perfect Girl" and "Give to the Heart", her two most recent works. (If you haven't checked them out, do it now. ;-P.) Somewhat obsessive male leads, surrounding a very sympathetic female lead.

    So far, Joy from "Collide" seems a little bit more innocent and cheerful than, for example, Jay from "100% Perfect Girl", and I'm looking forward to how she will change as the story progresses; Wann's female leads are rarely static, but mature in accordance with the plot. :-)

    I'm also looking forward to meeting more of the "bad guys" from Liklusis and the other level 0 psychics out there. And learning about the different types of psychic abilities. And why the hunk on the front cover despises "zeros" like Joy so much (was his his mom a zero?).

    I HOPE THIS overly long review has prompted some of you to read "Collide" and perhaps leave a review? So Dylan -- Hi Dylan -- and I aren't all alone down here. ;-P

    Peace out!


    More

    Dylan
    5

    Awesome!

    02.06.17 0

    I am glad to see yet another manhwa from Wann. It's just awesome as always!

    More

    lollipop
    5

    Captivating *o*

    01.02.17 0

    Once I began to read this manhwa I couldn't stop myself anymore.The plot is always surprising and characters so endearing. It was just perfect but when I read 100% Perfect Girl I was so amazed the author manage to do better than this that I beacame a fan of this author !

    More

    lollipop
    4

    100% perfect girl

    01.02.17 0

    I love the author of this manhwa, her stories are so dramatic but at the same time so romantic. I already bought the book and I love reread it time to time.

    More

    lollipop
    5

    The best one !

    01.02.17 0

    This manhwa is the best boys love I ever read. I reread it a countless times but I can't get enough !!!! I love it <3<3<3

    More

    KpopLuv
    5

    charming

    01.02.17 0

    Such a cute story with cute art!

    More

Pages